church pic

SPECIAL GIVING, SERVING OPPORTUNITIES

UPCOMING SPECIAL EVENTS
Date Time Event Description
Fri. May 4 and 18, 2018 10:00am-2:00pm Guiding Pathways - a monthly gathering for those with mild to moderate cognitive impairment sponsored by BG Manor, First Christian Church and Wood County Committee on Aging, Inc. Staffed by WCCOA.
Mon. May7,14,21,28, 2018 8:00am Weight Watchers meets at BGFCC
Fri. April 4,11,18 and 25, 2018 7:00pm Coffee and Conversation at Grounds for Thought
Sun. May 6,20 and 27, 2018 6:00pm Contemporary Worship Service
Thur. May 3, 2018 12:00pm National Day of Prayer at Wood Cty Courthouse
Sun. May 6, 2018 10:30am Prayer Circle after Worship
Sat. May 12, 2018 6:00pm - 9:00pm Bingo Night Fund Raiser for Relay for Life: come for fun, white elephant prizes, and food to help support our local Relay for Life
Sun. May 13, 2018 10:30am Mother's Day: honoring Mother's during Worship
Fri. May 18, 2018 2:30pm - 6:00pm Martha's Kitchen: BGFCC prepares and serves the dinner; volunteer to help prepare and/or serve
Sat. May 19, 2018 11am-11pm
8:00pm
Relay for Life at Wood Cty Fairgrounds
Meet our potential new Pastor, Matt Every and his wife Julie.
Sun. May 20, 2018 10:30am Pentecost Sunday: Matt Every preaches the sermon; we honor our graduates
Mon. May 28, 2018 all day Memorial Day: Honor those who have served and died for our freedom