church pic

SPECIAL GIVING, SERVING OPPORTUNITIES

UPCOMING SPECIAL EVENTS
Date Time Event Description
Mon. Jan 7,14,21,28, 2019 9:00am Weight Watchers meets at FCCBG
Sun. Dec 30, 2018 12:00pm Taking down the Greens; "many hands make the work light" so plan to stay and help if you can
Tue. Jan 1, 2019 all day Happy New Year! Make 2019 the year you act on being a follower of Christ!
Sat. Jan 5, 2019 1:00pm A New Crafters Guild has been started; Come join the fellowship of crafting together
Sun. Jan 6, 2019 10:45am
12:00pm
Epiphany; Surprise! Bring your phone to church to use during worship!
Prayer Circle after Worship
Wed. Jan 9, 2019 10:00am Women's Bible Study Brunch at Char Scherer's home; Chapter 4 of Advent Study
Thur. Jan 10, 2019 7:30pm Board Meeting; all are welcome
Sat. Jan 19, 2019 6:30pm Game Night; bring your favorite Board or card game to share
Sun. Jan 20, 2019 12:00pm Chili Cook-off; enter your favorite chili or just come for good eating; prizes will be awarded
Sat. Jan 26, 2019 9am-3pm
5:00pm
Elders' Workshop
Dining Out Group
Sat. Feb 1, 2019 2pm-5pm Martha's Kitchen at First Methodist; FCCBG's turn to cook and serve