church pic


Date Time Event Description
Fri Mar 2 and 16, 2018 10:00am-2:00pm Guiding Pathways - a monthly gathering for those with mild to moderate cognitive impairment sponsored by BG Manor, First Christian Church and Wood County Committee on Aging, Inc. Staffed by WCCOA.
Mon. Mar 5, 12, 19 and 26, 2018 8:00am
Weight Watchers meets at BGFCC
Friday Mar 2, 9, 16, and 23, and 30, 2018 7:00pm Coffee and Conversation at Grounds for Thought
Sun Mar 4, 11, 18, and 25, 2018 6:00pm Contemporary Worship Service
Wed. Mar 7, 14, 21, and 28, 2018 12:00pm Lenten Luncheon at Trinity
Sunday Mar 4, 2018 10:30am Prayer Circle after Worship
Sat.Mar 3, 2018 9:00am Webinar: Islam 101
Sat. Mar 10, 2018 6:30pm-9:00pm
at bedtime
GAME NIGHT-Come and enjoy board games with your friends (18 and up)
Spring Forward! Move clocks forward 1 hour for Daylight Savings time
Sat. Mar 17, 2018 1:30pm Webinar: "The Three Tables of the Deacon"
Sat Mar 24, 2018 4:30pm/td>
Meet at Church to carpool for Dining Out at South Side Restaurant in Findlay
Sun. Mar 25, 2018 10:30pm Palm Sunday, the beginning of Passion Week will be observed at our worship service
Tue. Mar 27, 2018 6:00pm Soup & Salad study
Thur. Mar 29, 2018 Maundy Thursday - Attend a service at one of the BG churches
Fri. Mar 30, 2018 12:00pm - 3:00pm Community Good Friday Service: Noon: Confession at Trinity, 1:00pm Grace and Pardon at First Presbyterian, 2:00pm Stations of the Cross at St. Aloysius